Friday, 03.04.2020 03:56  Minsk

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

.by - Summer holiday in Belarus to 2020 - Rest in Belarus price 2020
Rest in Belarus

Summer 2020 at recreation centers in Belarus!

Summer is the best time for vacation in Belarus! We invite you for summer holiday in Belarus - to enjoy a truly unique nature, magnificent scenery on the shore of clear lakes, take advantages of the Belarusian hospitality and traditions.

Recreation centers of Belarus in summer offer a huge variety of leisure activities - from swimming in lakes, boating and biking, to outdoor activities - rope towns,foot and water excursion routes, team games in paintball and laser tag.

If you wonder, where to rest in Belarus in the summer 2020, then plan your vacation with us! Because the portal Beltur.by presents all the best facilities and recreation centers in Belarus. You can visit the oldest in Europe forest of Belovezhskaya puscha, amazing swamp and mythology Berezinski Biosphere Reserve, the pearl of Belarusian Lakeland - Braslavkie Ozera, as well as endless lake Naroch.

You can book a vacation in Belarus for any duration - from short 1-2-day weekend tours, to a full vacation of 2-3 weeks or more. Arrivals at recreation centers and tourist complexes of Belarus are carried out on any day of the week and for any number of days at your request!

On our website you can find and book tours for every taste and budget - from all-inclusive to budget trips. Enjoy your summer rest in Belarus with Beltur.by!

We offer you to get acquainted with the accompanying portals that present opportunities for planning your summer holiday in Belarus:

  • Beltransfer.by is intended for quick ordering of individual transfer;
  • Ekskursii.by - book excursion and tours across Belarus, description of all sights and museums;
  • Belarus-online.by will allow you to quickly navigate in the choice of places of recreation and entertainment, as well as determine in advance where to buy souvenirs or Belarusian goods.


Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Четверг, 02.07.2020 22:08  Минск

+37517-394-49-09

+37529-883-41-57

.by - Летний отдых в Беларуси 2020 - отдых в Беларуси Белоруссии цены 2020
Базы, дома отдыха, туркомплексы Беларуси

Лето 2020 на базах отдыха Беларуси!

Лето - лучшее время для отдыха в Беларуси! Мы приглашаем Вас провести летний отдых в Беларуси - насладиться поистине уникальной нетронутой природой, великолепными пейзажами на берегу чистейших озер, прочувствовать белорусское гостеприимство и колорит.

Базы отдыха Беларуси летом предоставляют огромное разнообразие вариантов досуга - от купания в водоемах, прогулок на лодках и велосипедах, до вариантов активного отдыха - прохождение трасс веревочных городков, пешие и водные экскурсионные маршруты, командные игры в пейнтбол и лазертаг и многое другое. Отдых на озерах, усадьбах, СПА-программы и оздоровительные туры, отдых с рыбалкой, экскурсиями - выбирайте свой формат отдыха.

Если Вы задаетесь вопросом, где отдохнуть в Беларуси летом 2020, то планируйте Ваш отдых вместе с нами! Ведь на портале Beltur.by представлены все лучшие базы и дома отдыха Беларуси. Вас ждут прогулки по тенистым тропам самого древнего в Европе лесного массива Беловежской пущи, удивительные болотные массивы и мифология Березинского биосферного заповедника, жемчужина Белорусского Поозерья - Браславские озера, а также бескрайнее озеро Нарочь.

Вы можете забронировать отдых в Беларуси любой продолжительности - от коротких 1-2-дневных туров выходного дня, до полноценного отпуска в 2-3 недели и больше. Заезды на базы отдыха и туристические комплексы Беларуси осуществляются в любой день недели и на любое количество дней по Вашему пожеланию!

На нашем портале Вы найдете и сможете забронировать путевки на любой вкус и бюджет - от туров все включено до экономичных вариантов. Откройте для себя отдых в Беларуси летом вместе с Beltur.by!

Предлагаем Вам познакомиться с сопутствующими порталами, которые представляют широкие возможности для планирования летнего отдыха и подготовки к поездке в Беларусь:

  • Beltransfer.by предназначен для быстрого заказа туристического такси в любую точку Беларуси;
  • Ekskursii.by - заказ экскурсий и туров по Беларуси, описание всех достопримечательностей и музеев;
  • Belarus-online.by позволит быстро сориентироваться в выборе мест отдыха и развлечений, а также заранее определиться, где приобрести сувениры или товары белорусского производства.


Подписка на спецпредложения

Мы в Контакте

Присоединиться

Мы в Инстаграм

Присоединиться

Мы на Одноклассниках

Присоединиться